국내외 행사 일정

사이트 위치
HOME
행사일정 보기
행사종류   국외행사
행사명   2021 Virtual Conditioning Medicine Workshop
행사명(영문)  
일시   2021-04-23
장소   Online
장소(영문)  
링크주소   https://nus-sg.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcvd-GhqDMsH9Df1DH0h8JsqC7oiFGWmP89


Come join us for the 2021 Virtual Conditioning Medicine Workshop:
"Hearts and Brains: Conditioning Medicine for Cardiovascular and Neurovascular Disease"

Friday, April 23, 2021
9:00 am Eastern/6:00 am Pacific
(3:00 pm Europe, 9:00 pm China, 10:00 pm Japan/Korea)

Co-Chairs: Dr. Cesar Borlongan & Dr. Derek Hausenloy

 Register Now!


Symposium Schedule

INTRODUCTION AND WELCOME

What is Conditioning Medicine?

Dr. Cesar Borlongan
Director, Center of Excellence for Aging & Brain Repair
University of South Florida, USA

 


Molecular Mechanisms of Preconditioning

Dr. Jurgen Bernhagen

Professor and Chair of Vascular Biology at Institute for Stroke and Dementia Research (ISD), Ludwig-Maximilians-University (LMU)
Munich, Germany


Basic and Clinical Mechanisms of Remote Conditioning

Dr. Xunming Ji

Professor of Neurosurgery
VP, Capital Medical University, Beijing, China

 


Conditioning Medicine for Ischemic and Hemorrhagic Stroke

Dr. David Hess

Presidential Distinguished Chair Professor
Department of Neurology
Augusta University, GA, USA

 


Translating Cardiac Conditioning for Patient Benefit - Challenges and Opportunities

Dr. Derek Hausenloy

Professor, CVMD, Duke-NUS Medical School, Singapore
Institute of Cardiovascular Sciences, University College London, UK

 

Panel Discussion


Dr Nicolas Blondeau
Director of Research
Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS
IPMC, UMR7275, Sophia Antipolis, F-06560, France

 


Dr Hans Erik Botker
Vice-dean, Professor
Health, Aarhus University, Denmark





Dr Peiying Li
Professor, Renji Hospital Shanghai Jiaotong University School of Medicine
Shanghai, China




Dr Selva Baltan
Vice Chair of Basic Science
Professor, Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, USA